Testimonials

7/16/2018 Ernesto Diaz The whole team was awesome! Highly recommend.
7/14/2018 Mason Forkey It was my first time in since Brandon moved to New York. I was just a little bit apprehensive since he had always given me what I felt was exceptional service. Jeff pulled a rabbit out of his hat and hired Drew and Marty. These service advisors are a cut above the norm, and I know that because I have recently retired from over 40 years in the automotive service industry. They took my car in on a Friday afternoon off the tow truck without an appointment , they immediately went to work to find out why the car died while running and would not restart.
7/8/2018 Han Peng Excellent service and outstanding rates! We were given an honest inspection at a very low price. Everything that was done to service our car was done with professionalism and integrity. I recommend A Master Mechanic to everybody! Drew as well as the rest of the staff was amazing!
7/7/2018 Taum Sayers I have trusted Jeff and his crew with my cars for years. One of those cars, a 1994 Jeep Grande Cherokee Ltd. was dependable for over 250,000 miles! Everyone I have referred to A Master Mechanic has found them to be trustworthy, efficient, and great at keeping their cars 'Good under the hood'.
7/6/2018 Michael Bullock Very professional.
6/22/2018 Mike Murphy great job as always
6/18/2018 Aurthor Gonzales Great customer service
5/25/2018 Great place to have my car inspected at. Great people too. I feel safer after having it inspected there. They gave me a full inspection report.
5/17/2018 Philip As always Jeff, Greg and Crew repair our vehicles in a professional manner. We are a company with a fleet of 12 vehicles. We trust A-Master Mechanic with them and they give us a fair bid for the work they perform. They are always able to schedule our equipment in a timely manner and the front desk is courteous. I would suggest them for repairs.
5/8/2018 Miranda Augustine AWESOME, HONEST, AMAZING :0)
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review