Ed Snyder

11/25/2019

THANKS FOR CARING, KEEPING ME WELL IMFORMED AND UP TODATE. HAPPY HOLLIDAYS

Ted Barrett

11/20/2019

Haven't been yet, but Billy highly recommended you. I'll be down soon to check you guys out!

Tara Vogel

11/6/2019

They are very professional, reliable, and experienced. They were able to diagnose electrical issues etc. and I was confident in their assessment. My car is running great and I will go back to them for future car work. Highly recommended.

Branden Noonkester

11/4/2019

Very organized, knowledgeable, polite staff. They take pride in their work from top to bottom. Great expierence.

Justin Shaffer

10/30/2019

A Master Mechanic has the best customer service I have seen in a long time. Master Mechanic Jeff and the staff went out of their way to get our fire crew back on the road after we experienced a couple mechanical issues. My hats off to this company. Thanks Jeff and Maintenance Staff!

Ed Snyder

10/5/2019

WELL DONE.

Christopher Walker

9/27/2019

This place is the GREATEST !!!! Drew was the most helpful rep when I had an issue with my 2005 Prius ... They were quick and honest and I really couldn't beat the price they quoted me for the repair ... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS :-)

Kirk Peterson

9/17/2019

Very good service and a quick turn-around to get my vehicle back on the road.

Brett Mason

9/13/2019

Drew was very professional and they fixed my Audi in a timely fashion. They communicated well and kept me informed as they did the diagnosis. I’ll be bringing my car here from now on!

Ginger Berry

9/13/2019

They always do everything I ask of them and more! Like getting paint off the truck, polishing the headlights and taill lights. I trust them totally. Jeff and his team are excellent.

Thank you for your review! We do our best to give great customer service for our customers and will continue to be here for your automotive repair needs (even the tricky ones!)

- A Master Mechanic

Bob Berlemann

9/12/2019

Good people, great experience, good coffee, even donuts

Thank you Bob! We're glad to be here for your automotive repair needs and to offer that complimentary coffee and donuts! See you next time!

- A Master Mechanic

Juliette Bullock

9/11/2019

Very professional and friendly staff. They made a very stressful situation into an easy solution all within 2-3 hours. The quality work done on my car is amazing and everything is very well priced for the effort and quality parts/labor going into my car. Their customer service was amazing and I never felt more welcomed in a mechanic shop. They always talk into detail to me about my car and what’s going on with it and make sure to clarify when I don’t quite understand what they mean. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to feel like a top priority with great prices for quality work.

Juliette, thank you for your review. We're happy to be professional and friendly to help ease the stress from your situation. We do our best to offer reasonably priced automotive repair services while keeping the quality to high standards, and we are glad to have you as a customer! We will see you next time.

- A Master Mechanic

Taum Sayers

9/9/2019

I have been relying on ‘A Master Mechanic’ to keep my last three SUV’s running smooth and dependably. I continue to recommend this friendly, competent, and trustworthy team to my friends and business clients.

Thank you Taum for your recommendations. We are happy that you've had many good experiences with our staff, and look forward to seeing you again!

- A Master Mechanic

The Tschopp

8/30/2019

Amazing team of knowledgable people. Always take care of your vehicle and recommend the best care. Would recommend every time.

Paul Young

8/29/2019

Fast, dependable and honest. Very friendly staff.

Thank you Paul! We're glad to be fast, dependable, and honest for our customers. See you next time!

- A Master Mechanic

Cheri Crumley

8/28/2019

A Master Mechanic is a wonderful place to get your vehicle serviced. Local owner, nice employees and a great waiting area. Thank you for taking care of my Libby!!

Dennis Gomez

8/28/2019

Very nice service visit. Fairly quick and thorough oil change. A nice pleasant and comfortable waiting area.

Thank you Dennis for your 5-star review! We're glad to be timely and thorough through all automotive services including oil changes. We look forward to your next visit!

- A Master Mechanic

Martha Zimet

8/21/2019

A Master Mechanic was recommended by my independent mechanic in Santa Cruz before I moved here. I appreciate excellent quality but don't like dealer's prices so I always use highly rated, independent mechanics. A Master Mechanic is top notch and I recommend them to everyone.

Hi Martha, thank you for your review. We're happy to give excellent quality work and will continue to hold high standards for our services. Thank you and we'll see you next time!

- A Master Mechanic

Regan FitzPatrick

8/20/2019

A Master Mechanic are truly masters at what they do. I’ve had the most stressful day before taking off for burning man tomorrow! My AC went out when I was at another shop getting an oil change. They didn’t have time to help but highly recommended A Master Mechanic. I called and the staff was very understanding and made time for me right away. I arrive flustered and over heating on one of the hottest days of the year, run down from putting out playa prep fires all day. They have super friendly and caring staff!! The team is very knowledgeable. They cut to the meat of the matter rather than drag out the diagnostic process. With their knowledge, they were able to figure out what was wrong when others couldn’t. They were quick with solutions and quick with installation. A Master is not the cheapest shop in town but worth every penny I spent! Their shop is super clean, the waiting room is relaxing, and is all windows so you can watch them take care of your car. They value transparency. They are dedicated to making an ordeal a truly convenient and easy experience.

Regan, we are glad we could help you out with your a/c repair needs just in time for your trip. We will continue to give great customer service while being knowledgeable and flexible for our customers. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

- A Master Mechanic

Penny Rosenlund

8/13/2019

We were very happy with the service that we recieved at the shop. The atmosphere was very welcoming. Staff very pleasant. Drew went through everything that was needed on our 2004 Chevy pickup . No hidden costs. He was great. Would recommend A Master Mechanic to everyone. Definitely will be back if we need anymore work done on our vehicles. Thank you so much for such good service. 😊 Penny and Steve

Penny, thank you for your review. We're so happy to have helped you with your 2004 Chevy Pickup. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit into our shop!

- A Master Mechanic

Fred Uptergrove

8/11/2019

Service has been great but am still having problems with the parts installed.

Leslie Klein

8/8/2019

Fast service honest pricing!! Fred was great to work with!

Michelle S

8/8/2019

Best mechanics in town. Took my car in for oil change was in and out really quickly. Service is always the best, treated like family every time I come in. Jeff and his crew are so nice and helpful and Jeff has the BEST warranty in town! This is the only place I will ever bring my to have any thing done.

Thanks for the review, appreciate it!

- A Master Mechanic

Michelle Silva

8/7/2019

Brought my car in for an oil change, amazing service quick service. They are the best mechanics in town and the only place I trust to do any work on my car.

Nick Turner

8/5/2019

Like always your staff did a remarkable job we had a few bumps but they never stoped until the job was perfect if you want your car or truck taken care of this is the place to go they are definitely at the top of their game

Megan Mccreary

7/26/2019

Such an amazing shop!! Very nice & very professional. By far my favorite shop in town! Highly recommend!!

Thank you Megan! We appreciate your review and are glad to help you with your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We'll see you next time!

- A Master Mechanic

Ron Schwab

7/25/2019

Bottom line!! If you want it done right the first time and want a fair price this is the place. I know you've heard all the BS before and that's fine look around if you wish but you will return to these guys. I have taken both of my car's to them over time and they have never done me wrong. Yes it's that simple!!

Danny Moore

7/25/2019

For $800 they replaced my voltage regulator. 50 years ago I would have done it myself for $15. Thats what I call progress?

Thank you Danny!

- A Master Mechanic

A1 Body Shop

7/17/2019

I called four other shops first that we deal with routinely and although we send them lots of business, they were all booked out for almost a week just to complete a thrust alignment. I called A Master and spoke to Fred, he said they will get it in and complete it same day! We arrived and dropped the vehicle with Drew and he took great care of the van and had it done within a few hours. We stopped using A Master for awhile due to the location move of their shop but will definitely be sending more work their way. Thank you to the team at A Master Mechanic!

Chris Poulin

7/17/2019

We use master mechanic for are company trucks , and they are fair and we trust them

Thanks Chris! We're glad to help you out with the company trucks and we will continue to be trustworthy and fair for you!

- A Master Mechanic

Sandie Fox

7/12/2019

I have been taking my Subaru(s) to AMaster Mechanic for 2-1/2 years now. Always get 5-Star Service! Thanks Drew & Crew!

HildeJoe Hartmann

7/5/2019

We made a short notice appointment with AMM to have our motorhome AC fixed. They took the job, did an excellent job, and are the most pleasant people we have ever met at an auto repair shop. Price for the work was just right. We will switch our auto repair service to AMM for all our vehicles. Thank you AMM.

Linda Marie

7/4/2019

Spectacular customer service. “Too good to be true” waiting area! Impeccable mechanics. I’ll be using A Master Mechanics for the lifespan of my vehicle!

Nathan Brimm

7/1/2019

Fred is a lifesaver! Got me in right away, called me with updates and recommendations, even delivered my truck to me at work after completion. Thanks again, got yourselves a lifelong customer!

Rudy Martinez

7/1/2019

Very informative and friendly staff.

Thank you Rudy! We are glad to be informative and friendly and we will see you in our auto repair shop next time!

- A Master Mechanic

Roger Wied

6/24/2019

Great expertise on my specific car. Did a perfect alignment on my car that a dealership couldn't do.

Hi Roger, thank you for your review! We are happy to have performed a perfect alignment for your vehicle and we will see you in our auto shop next time!

- A Master Mechanic

Gus & Diana Provost

6/21/2019

Professional, knowledgeable and honest. Highly recommended.

Ed Snyder

6/20/2019

Good job.friendy explain everything well. Thanks

Aaron M

6/17/2019

Couldn't be happier with the service and professionalism of the staff. Clean shop that clearly takes pride in their work and shop. Thanks!

Thank you Aaron! We are very glad you are happy with the serviced you have received!

- A Master Mechanic

John Bilka

6/16/2019

Took the Tacoma in to be aligned. Great job, runs down the road nice and true.

Brandi Gentry-Dunn

6/14/2019

The staff was incredibly friendly and helped get me in and out when I was in a pinch. Think I just found my new master mechanic. :)

Thank you Brandi for the kind words! Very glad you are happy with the service and we are beyond thrilled to be your new master mechanic!

- A Master Mechanic

Renee Smith

6/14/2019

Fast Service and always treats all customers like VIPs! I love them all.

Thank you Renee! We will continue to be timely at our auto repair shop and we will of course keep treating you like a VIP!

- A Master Mechanic

Joe Edlund

6/12/2019

Definitely an overall good experience. So I was thinking about buying a certain car and so I had master mechanic do an inspection. All seemed mostly alright and so I purchased the vehicle. I do most the repairs on my cars myself so when I looked under the vehicle to get some stuffed fixed I found that the cv boots were completely torn. The only problem is that they were not listed at all on the inspection. I went into master mechanic and talked with them about what happened, they said that they remember seeing the problem but it was forgot to put on the review. Them knowing that I could have used it as a big bargoning tool and saved some money when I bought the vehicle, they gave me a full refund on the inspection I had payed for. Very grateful for it.

Dallas Nielsen

6/10/2019

Friendly and quick service

Thank you Dallas! We will always do our best to be timely and friendly here at A Master Mechanic!

- A Master Mechanic

Bryan Slavik

6/9/2019

As a General Contractor the crew at A Master understands the importance of keeping my fleet going and have gone above and beyond to expedite the turn around on our vehicles. I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else in town other that A Master! Bryan Slavik Sierra Nevada Builders

Bill Webb

6/8/2019

Absolute great job and great people.

Gina Stammers

6/7/2019

Great Shop! They have top notch technicians. My truck has never ran better. Thank you for all your hard work on getting my truck back in the road. Highly recommend A Master Mechanic.

Thank you Gina! Happy to help with your truck and to have you around, we appreciate it!

- A Master Mechanic

Nina Brown

6/3/2019

Always very professional great crew